Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was very professional and freindly
LOURDES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
The office staff is very friendly and courteous. They sent me all the forms to fill out before my appointment so wait time was minimal. The nurse and Dr Kwon were prepared and ready to take care of me.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Kwon is intelligent, knowledgeable and personable. My hand procedure was one that could be done in his office. I was a little apprehensive since I can’t even watch the stick of a needle. I wasn’t sure just numbing the hand would work for me, but he worked his magic, and I actually WATCHED him perform my surgery quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend Dr Kwon!!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Doctor is super nice and very knowledgeable!
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
He is very honest and caring. Great experience.
Paulette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience and a wonderful doctor.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional staff
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Kwon is the best doctor. He gives you the time needed to discuss your problem. He’s caring and does great surgery! I had two surgeries with minimal scars. Highly recommend him!
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Office staff is friendly and efficient. Wait time short. Dr and medical staff very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend this Dr for any hand problem
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience the staff is very professional and doctor is very informative and personable
WASFIEH A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Thank you Dr. Kwon for your good care
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Kwon, is very professional and thorough. My carpal and Cubital tunnel surgery was done two weeks ago and this was a follow up. So far everything is good.
LATOYA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The process was handled professional from beginning to end. Staff was friendly.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Quick complete care
Dianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions. Visit with doctor went very well and game plan made for my situation.
Pietro F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very friendly staff and great doctor
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Fantastic! In and out in 30 minutes.
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was pleasant and professional. This will be my first surgery with Dr. Kwon.
Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good care and explained like professional