Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great office staff, Dr Kwon is wonderful
Marques L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Good experience can't wait to get my surgery to feel better
Janie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The office , waiting area, very clean, comfortable. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Dr Kwon is knowledgeable, and explains everything. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Kwon is wonderful! Easy to talk to and a straight shooter. It’s obvious he loves what he does. I highly recommend him. His staff is equally friendly and always helpful.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great listener
Victor G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Helpful staff
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very helpful and friendly group at the front desk and Dr Kwon is very kind. He takes the time to ensure you have all your questions answered, listens, and also gets to know you. I highly recommend. Me and my husband had carpel tunnel surgery and he helped me with an injury to a hand tendon. Great Dr.
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great doctor!
Kaitelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Kwon is very amicable and professional. I recommend him regularly to everyone I know and anyone who mentions feeling hand and/or wrist issues. Kaitelyn Monk
Lendon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Knowledgeable
SAVITA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I would have appreciated if xray of my hand was done and diagnosis didn't rely on my statement. But I liked that Dr Kwon is honest and did not force unnecessary treatment
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The best, fast, good communication, personal is the best. Thank y’all so much.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good. Friendly reception, excellent to the point Dr. My 2nd time in about 10 years.
Santino M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great knowledgeable and breaks it all down for you and Taylor is great as well! Amazing team they have.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kwon came highly recommended and I am glad I was able to get in quickly to get my hand problem addressed. Already feeling better! Great doctor and very caring and knowledgeable!
Dwayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice office , Polite and friendly office staff and the doctor was awesome
Alfred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Just really impressed by Dr. Kwon and his staff. They are skilled, professional, and caring.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Kwon is great. I have been a patient for a long time and trust him with all my issues with my hands/elbow.
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
On time, professional and courteous.