Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
My middle finger on right hand was painful for many years. Now I'm on the mend and it improves more every day. Thanks Doc!
Huiyin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very good surgery doctor.
Huiyin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Known is very good surgery doctor, I been doing my left hand, this time I ‘m Do my right hand he ‘s professional for Hands doctor.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Good experience from check in to check out
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr Kwon is great!
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Kwon impeccably repaired my severely broken wrist which healed beautifully & is always there to assist with my unexpected hand & wrist issues. Forever grateful!
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Amazing doctor! Very informative and straight to the point
Chadrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Great doctor felt really comfortable military friendly
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great and very comfortable experience with Dr.K.
Franklin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great can’t wait for the next hand
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
A total pleasure. Minus the injections;). Dr Kwon is such a nice guy , and you feel totally at ease. Knowing you are being treated by the best. His staff, as usual , process your appointment with professionalism and respect .
MECHELE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I really like Doctor Kwon he is very good at his job.
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Super surgeon and doctor. I trust him wholeheartedly with both my hands surgery and recovery.
Mary Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
D Kwon is the best!
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Excellent caring!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Kwon and his staff do a very good job. I would highly recommend them.
Jesus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Amazing experience from the initial consultation from post-op to follow-up. The surgery went well and I am completely satisfied with everything. I would definitely recommend him.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Amazing doctor. He doesn't dance around the bush tells you the way it is and does great work. I had both of my hands (carpal tunnel) done by him. Couldn't have asked for better.
Melissa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great staff. Dr. Kwon is very kind and informative.
Avis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Keon was thorough and provided me all my options.