Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very professional service by all. Yes no more cast.
Stacey G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Kwon has a very genuine and warm personality. I suffered for three years and no ones ever asked me about pain in different parts of my body that may be linked to why I may have pain in my wrists. First visit was great! Would definitely recommend.
Ralph C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Kwon and all of he’s Assistance work great and I give everyone a 10+ thanks Ralph
John G.
Submitted 06/18/20
I cannot thank Dr. Kwon enough. I am an Army veteran with hand and kneed injuries. When I visited Dr. Kwon I had been visiting another Doctor for years without much pain relief. Dr. Kwon did two (2) surgeries on my right hand and the results were great. The surgeries were less invasive than I expected, and the recovery was also much quicker. I had a similar surgery done by another Doctor on my left hand in the past which was more painful, and took very long to recover. Having been able to compare; the difference was like night and day. I would recommend Dr. Kwon to my friends and family. I have full use of my right hand again, and no pain. Thank you Dr. Kuon.
Lara B.
Submitted 06/16/20
I love Dr. Kwon and the staff but they really need to have a sign in the waiting room that says to wear a mask. Not everyone can avoid public spaces and practicing social distancing should be encouraged especially in a doctors office. and I think the people working the front desk should probably be doing that as well.
Bashar A.
Submitted 06/09/20
The clinic has a very comforting atmospher and a friendly office staff. The Doctor is exceptional in his work he did my hand surgery in his office which saved me a visit to the hospital and full surgery procedure along with its cost and time. Thank you Dr. Kwon.
Cassaundra F.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very knowledgeable!! Dr Kwon is conservative in his care and I love that! Didn’t rush to surgery. His OT is amazing as well!!!
Cassaundra B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Kwon is awesome! I can't recommend him enough. Best of the best, great bedside manner, pleasant, thorough, skilled, confident and I won't use any other Dr for my hand. I refer to him as my Kwon-nobi! Love and trust him. Give him a try, you won't be disappointed! Amazing staff too!
Frederick J.
Submitted 03/22/20
If you want the best. Enough said. He's the best.
Julia S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very caring and listens to questions with complete and understanding to his answers. Very friendly and staff also very friendly. Thank you so much, makes stress of being comforted at appointments. 10 stars from my visit.
Dennis O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Prompt and friendly service as always
Douglas D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great Dr. and staff. All have great bed side manner
Mahendra G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very well take care Patient
Saied M.
Submitted 02/11/20
He is very nice and knowledgeable good man
Antone E.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor
Cindy W.
Submitted 01/27/20
I recommend Dr. Robert Kwon for thumb surgery for Arthritis. He's a genius. The downtime with the surgery is worth it. The hand therapy is a must. They know what they are doing. I have complete confidence in both Dr. Kwon and his staff.
Wayne R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Of the many medical appointments I have any given month, Dr Kwon is by far the most prompt on time office I have ever been scheduled for an appointment. I have always experience only the most thorough on time interaction with such personal & professional care seldom seen from past and present caregivers. I would rate the care & office support of both the the administrative & treatment maybe the top 5% of any & all medical referrals I've ever used
David H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Is excellent you guys are doing the best that you can and I appreciate it.
Billy B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Kwon was very knowledgeable and made several recommendations to me for the issue I have been experiencing with my wrist.
CURTIS M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great experience, Dr Kwon knows his business and friendly professional staff!! A1!!