Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
On time. Direct to the point.Got my trigger thumb injection. Staffs are nice. I will highly recommend this clinic.
Huiyin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr Kwon is very good doctor.
Shawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Excellent experience!
MARK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Simply a great Dr and person.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Doctor Kwon continues to track my progress, commenting on specific improved finger movements.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Quick, quality work with alot of compassion ! I'm very grateful for your surgery that you did for me, I can hardly wait to get the left hand done also...
Sheila F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Kwon is a good doctor and makes you feel at ease, but he rushed the appointment. He talked really fast and kept attempting to get up after repeating follow up. I drove 1.5 hours and spent 5 minutes in the appointment. I had other questions and comments, but again he rushed the appointment. I am 1.5 weeks post surgery.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
He listens to the patient's concerns and carefully reviews medical records. Together you form a plan of action specific to you! Gary
MARK ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Great doctor and great staff! Thanks guys.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Excellent
Earl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great care!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I have already responded to this request. I have seen Dr. Kwon once and received a painless shot for my arthritis. I would recommend him. My husband referred me to Dr. Kwon, having had two successful hand surgeries with him.
Ricky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Kwon and his entire staff are top notch professionals who made me feel safe and secure. His expertise and friendly demeanor made this such a wonderful and correct decision to put me in his care. My recovery has been exceedingly fast and I owe a deep gratitude to all
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Kwon is marvelous! He is expert in knowledge and surgical methods. He give patients time. His manner is professional and personable. Dr. Kwon considers the patient's outcome foremost in his decisions. He offers options when possible for the best outcome and patient benefit. There is no better doctor than Dr. Kwon!
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
My middle finger on right hand was painful for many years. Now I'm on the mend and it improves more every day. Thanks Doc!
Huiyin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very good surgery doctor.
Huiyin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Known is very good surgery doctor, I been doing my left hand, this time I ‘m Do my right hand he ‘s professional for Hands doctor.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Good experience from check in to check out
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr Kwon is great!
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Kwon impeccably repaired my severely broken wrist which healed beautifully & is always there to assist with my unexpected hand & wrist issues. Forever grateful!