Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fantastic.
Shirley S.
Submitted 12/05/19
My hand was quite painful but after having surgery it has healed nicely. It took it longer heal because of my age but it is now doing really well.
Derek V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Kwon and his staff are the best. They repaired cut tendons in my hand and got my hand back to working again thanks so much!
Dovie H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Kwon is the best.
Rosendo C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Kwon is amazing. The passion he has for what he does is inspiring. I highly recommend!
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very nice people very quick with their service polite and we enjoyed it
Juany L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Kwon was an amazing surgeon. I was in a severe car accident which left me an amputee. He was the best and I swear he never left BUMC. I would of never asked for another Dr to be by my side.
Roger P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Kwon's experience and expertise gained my trust. His procedure proved the trust was well placed. His staff was efficient and friendly. I would recommend his office to anyone needing his services. Thanks for taking care of veterans, we appreciate it.
Richard L.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very professional and friendly office and doctor. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Deb W.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr Kwon is awesome. He explains everything and makes sure it’s done right. Staff is very friendly also
Ana P.
Submitted 10/04/18
Excellent Doctor and staff. My therapy with Adair was awesome. Dr Kwon takes the time to listen to your concerns and explain the best options . Highly recommend Dr Kwon.