Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LATOYA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The process was handled professional from beginning to end. Staff was friendly.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Quick complete care
Dianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions. Visit with doctor went very well and game plan made for my situation.
Pietro F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very friendly staff and great doctor
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Fantastic! In and out in 30 minutes.
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was pleasant and professional. This will be my first surgery with Dr. Kwon.
Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good care and explained like professional
Gene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
They're always such a great help and listens to your concerns
Dyan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Kwon and his staff provided my son with excellent care. We appreciated the helpful front office and were thankful for Dr. Kwon’s expertise!
Elinor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Over the weekend I had a problem with my hand and Dr. Kwon responded quickly to my call. I believe he cares about his clients’ wellbeing.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I felt like I was in good hands.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
So grateful for the great care I have received from Dr. Kwon and his staff. My carpal and cubital tunnel surgeries were both successful and recovery was even better than I could have hoped.
Maria Del Carmen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Kwon has skills par no other hand surgeon in my opinion. I know as I worked with surgeons for over 20 years and he is THE BEST. He expertly performs surgical procedures under local when indicated in his office saving my clients thousands of dollars -- always ensuring excellent clinical results. He is compassionate, caring and extremely competent. It is a joy to bring patients to him as I know they will get great results that is affordable. Thank you also to his amazing team who also ensure my patients have a great experience. Incredibly grateful to you Dr. Kwon --- thank you and so proud to entrust my patients to your care. God bless you! Maria del Carmen Uceda, Cirugia Care
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Friendly and professional, could not be more satisfied...
Zackery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Very nice, helpful, and kind people
Janie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Follow up visit today, in and out in about 15 minutes, never have to wait long! Hand is doing great! Definitely recommend!
Katrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
This is my second visit to Dr Kwon as I now need carpal tunnel surgery on my right hand after surgery two years ago on my left. I feel so secure that he will treat me for a second time. He is delightful and caring with a cute sense of humor. Definitely my choice for hands.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Kwon took the time to answer all my questions. His staff was friendly and knowledgeable as well. Thank you so much for wonderful care.
Janie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Absolutely worth the drive from McKinney! Very attentive staff and Dr Kwon is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend him!