Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Didn't really understand what Dr said Really wanted my finger fixed . Still don't know when are if it will be fixed.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
After cutting off part of my thumb Dr Kwon was called in to repair the damage. He walked me through the process and patiently explained what could and could not be done. He performed the repair right in the ER room. I am extremely pleased with him, his work and his staff.
Daphne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff was friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Kwon was personable, knowledgeable and professional. I am happy to be working with them!
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Quick visit, I didn’t have to wait long! Issue was addressed Etc…
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Kwon is very good at explaining everything to you and makes your experience there very good
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Kwon and his staff are always very kind, friendly and professional.
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent - knowledgeable and communicable ! Thanks.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
My first visit, the office staff were kind, quick and made check in easy. Very nice doctor easy to talk with.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great caring doctor
Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
We think Dr Kwon is super. And his staff is great also. Very compassionate care.
Claude J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Pleasant and efficient
LAURA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I would highly recommend choosing Dr. Kwon for his caring, surgical expertise, and for determining the best course of treatment needed. Additionally, his office staff is wonderful.
Keum Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Kwon is very kind and generous. It is always my pleasure to see him!
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very nice dr n helpful.. awesome staff
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
He did a great job
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent in every way
Inho H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having.
JILL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Normally you arrive on time to your appointment however you end up waiting on the doctor. NOT with Dr. Kwon. He was right on time and listened to my concerns. We came up with a treatment plan that works for me. Scheduling an appointment was easy as well!
Elizabeth F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
To the point and straightforward.
Carlyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great people very professional