Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Prompt and friendly service as always
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Great Dr. and staff. All have great bed side manner
Mahendra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Very well take care Patient
Saied M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
He is very nice and knowledgeable good man
Antone E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
I recommend Dr. Robert Kwon for thumb surgery for Arthritis. He's a genius. The downtime with the surgery is worth it. The hand therapy is a must. They know what they are doing. I have complete confidence in both Dr. Kwon and his staff.
Wayne R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Of the many medical appointments I have any given month, Dr Kwon is by far the most prompt on time office I have ever been scheduled for an appointment. I have always experience only the most thorough on time interaction with such personal & professional care seldom seen from past and present caregivers. I would rate the care & office support of both the the administrative & treatment maybe the top 5% of any & all medical referrals I've ever used
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Is excellent you guys are doing the best that you can and I appreciate it.
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Kwon was very knowledgeable and made several recommendations to me for the issue I have been experiencing with my wrist.
CURTIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Great experience, Dr Kwon knows his business and friendly professional staff!! A1!!
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Professional, attentive, and reassuring.
Shahla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
He’s an AMAZING DR!!!!!!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
He is very open, professional and efficient. I recommend him and trust him to work on me.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Fantastic.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
My hand was quite painful but after having surgery it has healed nicely. It took it longer heal because of my age but it is now doing really well.
Derek V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Kwon and his staff are the best. They repaired cut tendons in my hand and got my hand back to working again thanks so much!
Dovie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Kwon is the best.
Rosendo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Kwon is amazing. The passion he has for what he does is inspiring. I highly recommend!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Very nice people very quick with their service polite and we enjoyed it
Juany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Kwon was an amazing surgeon. I was in a severe car accident which left me an amputee. He was the best and I swear he never left BUMC. I would of never asked for another Dr to be by my side.