Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAVITA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I would have appreciated if xray of my hand was done and diagnosis didn't rely on my statement. But I liked that Dr Kwon is honest and did not force unnecessary treatment
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The best, fast, good communication, personal is the best. Thank y’all so much.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good. Friendly reception, excellent to the point Dr. My 2nd time in about 10 years.
Santino M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great knowledgeable and breaks it all down for you and Taylor is great as well! Amazing team they have.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kwon came highly recommended and I am glad I was able to get in quickly to get my hand problem addressed. Already feeling better! Great doctor and very caring and knowledgeable!
Dwayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice office , Polite and friendly office staff and the doctor was awesome
Alfred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Just really impressed by Dr. Kwon and his staff. They are skilled, professional, and caring.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Kwon is great. I have been a patient for a long time and trust him with all my issues with my hands/elbow.
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
On time, professional and courteous.
Suzan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Nice and accurate handling, excellent performance
Helmo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Megusto mucho muhas grasias doctor
Gordon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
All good
Tanya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Quick in and out
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Really like the fact that Dr. Kwon spent a lot of time with me explaining the various options and procedures. That is important to me.
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Excellent results for hand pain
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone there is great!
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Kwon is both personable and knowledgeable and helped me understand my condition and treatment options. His office is very professional and appointments ran on time. No excessive waiting time!
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr.Kwon didn’t explain exactly what I should or shouldn’t do
Kwang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
His very friendly.
Neema D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Good. Friendly, to the point, quick