Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very efficient and thorough!
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent doctor
MARK ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Kwon and his office staff were excellent! Extremely professional and showed a great deal of caring and concern. They explained the whole process of my wrist surgery and recovery. So far they have been stellar. Dr Kwon has an amazing bedside manner and I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and his staff to anyone needing any hand/wrist surgeries or other Orthopedic treatments.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The office staff was very nice. Once checked in, I had no wait time. Dr. Kwan was great and offered me different options for my treatment.
TERESA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
It is always a great experience with Dr Kwon and his staff.
MARK ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Kwon and his office staff are amazing! From scheduling to surgery and my current post-op experience with Dr. Kwon is phenomenal. The office staff made my surgery a trouble-free process, and I'm grateful for all he and his team have done.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Kwon explains everything clearly.
Alvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Kwon is knowledgeable and courteous. Office is efficient.
ISZA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Robert Kwon and everyone else they are very professional and supportive of my needs.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Kwon is the best! So lucky I found him to fix my carpel tunnel and my trigger finger!
JEFFREY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Excellent doctor. Heavy set girl in front is rude. Never says hello or goodbye. Just looks at you. Other girl up front is very nice.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Friendly staff and Doctor. This is my second visit to the office. My first appt was for trigger finger and this appt is for a ganglion cyst! I love that I have a great place to call when I have issues with my hands/wrists!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Quick, friendly and professional.
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very good
Jun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Simply the best. Simple to meet. Fast and accurate. Result is for sure. I feel better in day 1!!
Janie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always a nice environment, great staff and Dr Kwon always explains everything.
Thornton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I was seen very promptly. Dr. Kwon is very skilled, friendly, informative, and has taken effective care of my problems.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Initial evaluation with Dr. Kwon, preop visit at Surgery center, and SURGERY went well. END result was the return of sensation and function of hand. Surgery was a REDO, of another surgeon’s attempt, to correct Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. AMAZED at the immediate (< 24 hours postop) resolution of chronic pain and numbness. His OFFICE and staff are Efficient and well run!! THANK YOU Dr. KWON!
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The best.
Diana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23