Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Always a great experience he listens to me a has a very good response! Thanks Dr. Kwon
Kymberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Kwon spoke a little fast at the beginning but he gave me all the info I needed. He ended up giving me a steroid injection. Hopefully it will help. The office staff was very helpful and kind. I go back in three weeks for a follow-up.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very satisfactory!
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I was in and really quick.
Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Good visit. Quick diagnosis, immediate treatment. Now let’s hope it works!
Wynda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Kwon is a veryfriendly doctor. I will recommend him to others.
Nicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very efficient and thorough!
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent doctor
MARK ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Kwon and his office staff were excellent! Extremely professional and showed a great deal of caring and concern. They explained the whole process of my wrist surgery and recovery. So far they have been stellar. Dr Kwon has an amazing bedside manner and I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and his staff to anyone needing any hand/wrist surgeries or other Orthopedic treatments.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The office staff was very nice. Once checked in, I had no wait time. Dr. Kwan was great and offered me different options for my treatment.
TERESA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
It is always a great experience with Dr Kwon and his staff.
MARK ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Kwon and his office staff are amazing! From scheduling to surgery and my current post-op experience with Dr. Kwon is phenomenal. The office staff made my surgery a trouble-free process, and I'm grateful for all he and his team have done.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Kwon explains everything clearly.
Alvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Kwon is knowledgeable and courteous. Office is efficient.
ISZA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Robert Kwon and everyone else they are very professional and supportive of my needs.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Kwon is the best! So lucky I found him to fix my carpel tunnel and my trigger finger!
JEFFREY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Excellent doctor. Heavy set girl in front is rude. Never says hello or goodbye. Just looks at you. Other girl up front is very nice.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Friendly staff and Doctor. This is my second visit to the office. My first appt was for trigger finger and this appt is for a ganglion cyst! I love that I have a great place to call when I have issues with my hands/wrists!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Quick, friendly and professional.
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very good