Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
We think Dr Kwon is super. And his staff is great also. Very compassionate care.
Claude J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Pleasant and efficient
LAURA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I would highly recommend choosing Dr. Kwon for his caring, surgical expertise, and for determining the best course of treatment needed. Additionally, his office staff is wonderful.
Keum Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Kwon is very kind and generous. It is always my pleasure to see him!
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very nice dr n helpful.. awesome staff
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
He did a great job
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent in every way
Inho H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having.
JILL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Normally you arrive on time to your appointment however you end up waiting on the doctor. NOT with Dr. Kwon. He was right on time and listened to my concerns. We came up with a treatment plan that works for me. Scheduling an appointment was easy as well!
Elizabeth F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
To the point and straightforward.
Carlyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great people very professional
Yihua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Professional, experienced and shot time wait
JOE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was very professional and freindly
LOURDES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
The office staff is very friendly and courteous. They sent me all the forms to fill out before my appointment so wait time was minimal. The nurse and Dr Kwon were prepared and ready to take care of me.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Kwon is intelligent, knowledgeable and personable. My hand procedure was one that could be done in his office. I was a little apprehensive since I can’t even watch the stick of a needle. I wasn’t sure just numbing the hand would work for me, but he worked his magic, and I actually WATCHED him perform my surgery quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend Dr Kwon!!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Doctor is super nice and very knowledgeable!
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
He is very honest and caring. Great experience.
Paulette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience and a wonderful doctor.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional staff
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Kwon is the best doctor. He gives you the time needed to discuss your problem. He’s caring and does great surgery! I had two surgeries with minimal scars. Highly recommend him!