Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Quick, easy and back home
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Kwan Was very knowledgeable and pleasant I felt very comfortable with him working on my wrist. I am definitely coming back.
Tommy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Fixed my hand great job
RAJUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very good He is very polite doctor His staff is very nice and polite
HIRAM KEITH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
A+++++ Friendly staff, no wait time and highly recommended. Dr. Kwon spoke English very well and he was very knowledgeable! Thank you!
Douglas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Excellent Doctor and staff. Professional and friendly.
Maribel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Recomiendo al doctor Robert es un gran médico es muy amable y resuelve todas tus dudas además que busca el mejor tratamiento para tu problema
Therese V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Kwon is an exceptionally talented surgeon and great with patients. The clinic is efficient and very helpful.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Good
THELMA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very good cordial explained everything well was satisfied with my visit.
Clarence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Always a great experience he listens to me a has a very good response! Thanks Dr. Kwon
Kymberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Kwon spoke a little fast at the beginning but he gave me all the info I needed. He ended up giving me a steroid injection. Hopefully it will help. The office staff was very helpful and kind. I go back in three weeks for a follow-up.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very satisfactory!
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I was in and really quick.
Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Good visit. Quick diagnosis, immediate treatment. Now let’s hope it works!
Wynda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Kwon is a veryfriendly doctor. I will recommend him to others.
Nicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very efficient and thorough!
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent doctor
MARK ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Kwon and his office staff were excellent! Extremely professional and showed a great deal of caring and concern. They explained the whole process of my wrist surgery and recovery. So far they have been stellar. Dr Kwon has an amazing bedside manner and I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and his staff to anyone needing any hand/wrist surgeries or other Orthopedic treatments.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The office staff was very nice. Once checked in, I had no wait time. Dr. Kwan was great and offered me different options for my treatment.