Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

46 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick J.
Submitted 03/22/20
If you want the best. Enough said. He's the best.
Julia S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very caring and listens to questions with complete and understanding to his answers. Very friendly and staff also very friendly. Thank you so much, makes stress of being comforted at appointments. 10 stars from my visit.
Dennis O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Prompt and friendly service as always
Douglas D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great Dr. and staff. All have great bed side manner
Mahendra G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very well take care Patient
Saied M.
Submitted 02/11/20
He is very nice and knowledgeable good man
Antone E.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor
Cindy W.
Submitted 01/27/20
I recommend Dr. Robert Kwon for thumb surgery for Arthritis. He's a genius. The downtime with the surgery is worth it. The hand therapy is a must. They know what they are doing. I have complete confidence in both Dr. Kwon and his staff.
Wayne R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Of the many medical appointments I have any given month, Dr Kwon is by far the most prompt on time office I have ever been scheduled for an appointment. I have always experience only the most thorough on time interaction with such personal & professional care seldom seen from past and present caregivers. I would rate the care & office support of both the the administrative & treatment maybe the top 5% of any & all medical referrals I've ever used
David H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Is excellent you guys are doing the best that you can and I appreciate it.
Billy B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Kwon was very knowledgeable and made several recommendations to me for the issue I have been experiencing with my wrist.
CURTIS M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great experience, Dr Kwon knows his business and friendly professional staff!! A1!!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/01/20
Professional, attentive, and reassuring.
Shahla K.
Submitted 12/10/19
He’s an AMAZING DR!!!!!!
James H.
Submitted 12/09/19
He is very open, professional and efficient. I recommend him and trust him to work on me.
Matthew H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fantastic.
Shirley S.
Submitted 12/05/19
My hand was quite painful but after having surgery it has healed nicely. It took it longer heal because of my age but it is now doing really well.
Derek V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Kwon and his staff are the best. They repaired cut tendons in my hand and got my hand back to working again thanks so much!
Dovie H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Kwon is the best.
Rosendo C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Kwon is amazing. The passion he has for what he does is inspiring. I highly recommend!