Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MECHELE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I really like Doctor Kwon he is very good at his job.
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Super surgeon and doctor. I trust him wholeheartedly with both my hands surgery and recovery.
Mary Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
D Kwon is the best!
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Excellent caring!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Kwon and his staff do a very good job. I would highly recommend them.
Jesus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Amazing experience from the initial consultation from post-op to follow-up. The surgery went well and I am completely satisfied with everything. I would definitely recommend him.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Amazing doctor. He doesn't dance around the bush tells you the way it is and does great work. I had both of my hands (carpal tunnel) done by him. Couldn't have asked for better.
Melissa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great staff. Dr. Kwon is very kind and informative.
Avis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Keon was thorough and provided me all my options.
Jesus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Outstanding service provided
MARK ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I have seen Dr. Kwon various times over the past year, and he performed 2 surgeries on my right wrist. Every appointment I’ve been to he has taken the time to explain the whole process to myself and my family. He covers the full course of action and asks if I have any questions. Extremely knowledgeable and practiced doctor. His support staff is great. Extremely courteous, expedient, answer all emails and questions I may have. It is a pleasure communicating with them whenever I have any issues.
Jerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Kwon and his staff are very professional
MARK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Robert Kwon has been amazing - every step of the way - in helping me with a hand injury. He explained to me all my options and then allowed me to select the option that was best for me. Every question I ask - he answered. I have felt with many medical professionals in my many years - Dr. Kwon has a great approach to helping solving my medical issue. Many thanks Dr Kwon, Mark
Mary G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Extremely thankful for what Dr. Kwon has done for! I had such sever damage done to both of my arms that effected my wrist and hands! Thanks to Dr Kwon I am able to use both now. He was always honest with us and told us all the possibilities, good and bad! And he always talked to us and explained everything to us so that we knew what to expect, what was happening and why.
Baia Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Kwon was very cheerful and upbeat which made the surgery more agreeable.
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Robert Kwon got right too the point. He said that he couldn’t do anything thing unless he had to provide surgery too look and see what’s went wrong on my previous surgery, and then too see what all he had too do to get me feeling better.
James Homer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Friendly professional personnel
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Kwon has my back. I need a shot every six months to ease the pain in my wrist. He says there is no reason to proceed with surgery that would take 3 months to recover from if the shots do the job. Not many doctots give that king of sdvice.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Excellent service, no attitudes, everyone welcomes you to the office. Dr Kwon was the same person all the time professional and courteous. Went above and beyond what I expected to have done. Great listener. I'll be back if I ever have a hand issue in the future. Thanks for everything.
Dwayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
He is super nice extremely helpful explaining’s what needs to be done and seems to be a cool guy