Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Nice and accurate handling, excellent performance
Helmo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Megusto mucho muhas grasias doctor
Gordon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
All good
Tanya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Quick in and out
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Really like the fact that Dr. Kwon spent a lot of time with me explaining the various options and procedures. That is important to me.
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Excellent results for hand pain
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone there is great!
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Kwon is both personable and knowledgeable and helped me understand my condition and treatment options. His office is very professional and appointments ran on time. No excessive waiting time!
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr.Kwon didn’t explain exactly what I should or shouldn’t do
Kwang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
His very friendly.
Neema D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Good. Friendly, to the point, quick
Tammy M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Didn't really understand what Dr said Really wanted my finger fixed . Still don't know when are if it will be fixed.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
After cutting off part of my thumb Dr Kwon was called in to repair the damage. He walked me through the process and patiently explained what could and could not be done. He performed the repair right in the ER room. I am extremely pleased with him, his work and his staff.
Daphne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff was friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Kwon was personable, knowledgeable and professional. I am happy to be working with them!
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Quick visit, I didn’t have to wait long! Issue was addressed Etc…
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Kwon is very good at explaining everything to you and makes your experience there very good
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Kwon and his staff are always very kind, friendly and professional.
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent - knowledgeable and communicable ! Thanks.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
My first visit, the office staff were kind, quick and made check in easy. Very nice doctor easy to talk with.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great caring doctor