Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Robert Kwon, MD -  - Hand Surgeon

Southwest Hand and Microsurgery

Robert Kwon, MD

Hand Surgeon located in Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Robert Kwon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Kwon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always a nice environment, great staff and Dr Kwon always explains everything.
Thornton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I was seen very promptly. Dr. Kwon is very skilled, friendly, informative, and has taken effective care of my problems.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Initial evaluation with Dr. Kwon, preop visit at Surgery center, and SURGERY went well. END result was the return of sensation and function of hand. Surgery was a REDO, of another surgeon’s attempt, to correct Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. AMAZED at the immediate (< 24 hours postop) resolution of chronic pain and numbness. His OFFICE and staff are Efficient and well run!! THANK YOU Dr. KWON!
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The best.
Diana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Kwon is very easy to talk to and is really good at explaining the options for your hand issue.
Hudson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Surgery went as expected. Procedure & recovery we’re explained thoroughly,
Tommie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Such an efficient office.
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Fantastic
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Every part of this procedure gets 5 stars from the check in to post op everyone involved made this a smooth and pleasant experience.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was early to my appointment and they saw me right away. Customer service was awesome as it did not feel like my first visit. Great job staff
Beckie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The doctor cared about me.
Li-ly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
no delay, no waiting and all personnel are courteous and helpful. Dr. Kwon has confidence and explains my condition clearly and options for treatment
Kaitelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Kwon is personable, knowledgeable, and compassionate. I have been very blessed to have him as my hand and wrist surgeon for almost 10 years. As always, very grateful. Thank you, Kate M.
Tommie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I was in and out within 30 minutes and was a new patient. That included 2 shots. I do have some swelling and numbness in my finger and I hope it gets it’s feeling back soon. I left knowing exactly what the problems were.
NATALIE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I had a pretty good experience
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Keon is very personable and reassuring. He is knowledgeable and makes me feel confident.
Janie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I’ve never had to wait very long to be seen. Office very nice, staff is great. Dr Kwon very knowledgeable.
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great office staff, Dr Kwon is wonderful
Marques L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Good experience can't wait to get my surgery to feel better